HNS Automobiles

Dhaka Office

246, Tejgaon-Gulshan Link Road,
Tejgaon Industrial Area, Dhaka-1208.
Tel: +88 02-8878471-3, Fax: +88 02-8878432

Chittagong Office

119, SK Mujib Road, Agrabad, Chittagong
Tel: +88(031) 2523483, 2520687,713230
Fax: +88 (031) 2523482, 2514006

Dhaka Contact

Mohammed Rafiqul Haque
GM (Head of Operations)
Cell: 01755554541
Email: rafique@hnsautomobiles.com


Md. Morsheduzzaman Dipu

Manager, Sales
Mobile: 01777781382
Email: dipu@hnsautomobiles.com


Md. Akhter Kamal Khokon

Deputy Manager, Sales
Cell: 01777781381
Email: khokon@hnsautomobiles.com

 

Mohammed Masud Sarker
Assistant Manager, Sales
Cell: 01777781383
Email: masud@hnsautomobiles.com

Syed Abul Hasan
Assistant Manager, Sales
Cell: 01777781384
Email: hasan@hnsautomobiles.com


K.M. Azizur Rahman

Assistant Manager, Sales
Cell: 01777781385
Email: aziz@hnsautomobiles.com


Imam Hossain Bhuiyan (Nasser)

Assistant Manager, Sales
Cell: 01777781398
Email: nasser@hnsautomobiles.com

Chittagong Contact

MA  Aslam
General Manager
Cell: 01755-554542
Email: aslam@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Zahidul Islam Riku
Manager-Sales & Marketing
Cell: 01777781370
Email: riku@hnsautomobiles.com

Md  Abbasi Saifuddin
General Manager (Operations)
HNS Automobiles
Cell: 01708456030
Email: abbas.diwan@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Javed Iqbal
Asst. Manager (Sales)
Cell: 01777-781371
Email: javed@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Arshad Hossain Tutul
Asst. Manager (Sales)
Cell: 01777781372
Email: tutul@hnsautomobiles.com