Contact us

Important Contact Address

Corporate Office

Police Plaza Concord, Level #7
Plot #2, Road #144, Gulshan C/A
Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Tel: +88-02-55045148-9 Fax: +88-02-55045150
Cell: +8801708456014, +8801708456015
E-mail: info@hnsautomobiles.com

HR & Administration

Lt Col Md. Moniruzzaman, psc (retd)
Sr. General Manager (HR, Admin & Business Development)
Mobile: 01755 – 554536
Email: zaman@hnsautomobiles.com

Mr. Zafor Ahmed Osmany
Manager- Human Resources & Administration
Mobile: 01708-456000
Email: zafor@hnsautomobiles.com

Mousumi Khondoker
Asst. Manager (HR & Admin)
Mobile: 01777 – 781341
Email: mousumi@hnsautomobiles.com

Mr. Sadrul Alam Talukder
Legal Counsel- HNS Group
Cell: 01708456025
Email: sadrul@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Rafikul Islam
Asst. Manager (HR & Admin)
Mobile: 01777 – 781340
Email: rohan@hnsautomobiles.com

Finance & Accounts

C.A.H.M Enayetullah , FCMA
General Manager (Finance & Accounts)
Mobile: 01755554531
Email: enayet@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Abu Aslam
AGM ( Internal Audit)
Accounts & Finance
Mobile: 01777781394
Email: abuaslam@hnsautomobiles.com

Other Offices / Department at Dhaka

Md. Rafiqul Haque
Head of Operation (GM, HNS Automobiles, Dhaka)
Mobile: 01755554541
Email: rafiq2409@gmail.com

AKM Hossain Ali
GM and Project Director (HNS Heavy Industries Ltd. )
Mobile: 01755554540
Email: hossain@hnsautomobiles.com

Faizul Hassan
GM (Head of Hyundai Commercial Vehicle)- Marketing & Sales
Cell: 01755554537
Email: faizul.h@hnsautomobiles.com

Rashedul Hasan 
Sr. Manager – Sales (Hyundai Commercial Vehicle)
Mobile: 01777781344
Email: russel@hnsautomobiles.com


Shah Alam

Manager (HNS International)
Cell: 01777-781790
Email: alam@hnsautomobiles.com

Golam Salake
Sr.Manager , Brand Marketing (HNS Corporation)
Cell: 01755554543
Email:  salake@hnsautombiles.com

Md. Golam Mostafa
Asst. General Manager
Head Of Operation (HNS CNG Conversion)
Cell: 01777781329
Email: mostafa@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Sarwar Jahan
Sr. Manager – Sales (Hyundai
Construction & Industrial Equipment)
Mobile: 01755554533
Email: sarwar@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Ariful Islam
DGM (Head of Sales)
Tire & Lubricant Division
Mobile: 01755554544
Email: ariful@hnsautomobiles.com

Choudhury Hasan Anwar
Manager – Corporate Sales (Hankook Tire)
Mobile: 01777781751
Email: anwar@hnsautomobiles.com

Mohammad Shajedul Karim Miajee
Manager – Sales (SK Lubricants)
Mobile: 01777781787
Email: skmiajee@hnsautomobiles.com

Mr. Mohammad Yousuf
AGM – HNS Automobiles Ltd
Mobile: 01755554538
Email: yousuf@hnsautomobiles.com

Sujit Kumar Maitra
Incharge (QC) (HNS Heavy Industries Ltd.)
Cell: 01777781365
Email: sujitmaitra@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Habibur Rahman
Asst Manager/Service Engineer
Hyundai Constructions and Industrial Equipment(HC&IE)
Mobile: 01777781355
Email: habibur@hnsautomobiles.com

Other Offices at Chittagong

MA  Aslam
General Manager (HNS Automobiles)
Cell: 01755-554542
Email: aslam@hnsautomobiles.com

Md  Abbasi Saifuddin
General Manager (Operations)
HNS Automobiles
Cell: 01708456030
Email: abbas.diwan@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Zahidul Islam Riku
Manager – Sales & Marketing (HNS Automobiles)
Cell: 01777781370
Email: riku@hnsautomobiles.com

Md Omar Sharif
Manager – Sales (SK Lubricants)
Mobile: 01777781786
Email: oms766@hnsautomobiles.com

Md Abbus Uddin
Deputy Manager- Sales
(Hyundai Commercial Vehicle & Hyundai Industrial Equipment)
Mobile: 01777781346
Email: abbus@hnsautomobiles.com

Bogra, Rangpur, Rajshahi & Khulna Contact

Md. Shamim Hayder
Manager – Marketing & Sales (Tire & Lub Business)
Cell: 01777781784
Email: shamim@hnsautomobiles.com