Contact us

Important Contact Address

Corporate Office

Police Plaza Concord, Level #7
Plot #2, Road #144, Gulshan C/A
Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Tel: +88-02-55045148-9 Fax: +88-02-55045150
Cell: +8801708456014, +8801708456015
E-mail: info@hnsautomobiles.com

Management

Brigadier General Md. Kabiruzzaman (Retd)
Executive Director
Mobile: 01755 – 554530
Email: ed@hnsautomobiles.com

Lt Col Md. Moniruzzaman, psc (retd)
Sr. General Manager
(HR, Admin & Business Development)
Mobile: 01755 – 554536
Email: zaman@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Iqbal Hossain
GM, Chief Financial Officer
Mobile: 01755 – 554531
Email: cfo@hnsautomobiles.com

Jaker Sohiel Md. Abdulla
Asst. Manager (HR & Admin)
Mobile: 01708 – 456000
Email: jsa@hnsautomobiles.com

Mousumi Khondoker
Sr. Executive (HR & Admin)
Mobile: 01777 – 781341
Email: mousumi@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Rafikul Islam
Sr. Executive (HR & Admin)
Mobile: 01777 – 781340
Email: rohan@hnsautomobiles.com

Other Offices at Dhaka

Md. Shamimul Islam
General Manager – Supply Chain
Mobile: 01755554534
Email: samimul@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Rafiqul Haque
Head of Operation (GM, HNS Automobiles, Dhaka)
Mobile: 01755554541
Email: rafiq2409@gmail.com

AKM Hossain Ali
GM and Project Director (HNS Heavy Industries Ltd. )
Mobile: 01755554540
Email: hossain@hnsautomobiles.com

Emdadul Haque
AGM – Tender & Recovery (Hyundai Commercial Vehicle)
Mobile: 01755554538
Email: emdad@hnsautomobiles.com

Ifthakher Ahmed
AGM – Sales & Marketing (Hyundai Commercial vehicle)
Mobile: 01755554537
Email: ifthakher@hnsautomobiles.com

Rashedul Hasan 
Sr. Manager – Sales (Hyundai Commercial Vehicle)
Mobile: 01777781344
Email: russel@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Golam Mostafa
Asst. General Manager

Head Of Operation (HNS CNG Conversion)
Cell: 01777781329
Email: mostafa@hnsautomobiles.com

Golam Salake
Sr.Manager , Brand Marketing (HNS Corporation)
Cell: 01755554543
Email:  salake@hnsautombiles.com

Sujit Kumar Maitra
Incharge (QC) (HNS Heavy Industries Ltd.)
Cell: 01777781365
Email: sujitmaitra@hnsautomobiles.com

A.H.M Mizanul Gaffar
GM – Lubricants Division
Mobile: 01777781799
Email: gaffar@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Ariful Islam
AGM (Head of Sales) – Tire Division
Mobile: 01755554544
Email: ariful@hnsautomobiles.com

Choudhury Hasan Anwar
Manager – Corporate Sales (Hankook Tire)
Mobile: 01777781751
Email: anwar@hnsautomobiles.com

Mohammad Shajedul Karim Miajee
Manager – Sales (SK Lubricants)
Mobile: 01777781787
Email: skmiajee@hnsautomobiles.com

Shah Alam
Manager (HNS International)
Cell: 01777-781790
Email: alam@hnsautomobiles.com

Other Offices at Chittagong

MA  Aslam
General Manager (HNS Automobiles)
Cell: 01755-554542
Email: aslam@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Zahidul Islam Riku
Manager – Sales & Marketing (HNS Automobiles)
Cell: 01777781370
Email: riku@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Badruddoza Bin Ali
In charge (HNS Engineering & Services Ltd.)
01777-781335
Email: hnses@hnsautomobiles.com

Mohammad Shafiul Azam
Manager – Sales (Hankook Tire)
Mobile: 01777781780
Email: azam@hnsautomobiles.com

Md Omar Sharif
Manager – Sales (SK Lubricants)
Mobile: 01777781786
Email: oms766@hnsautomobiles.com

Bogra, Rangpur, Rajshahi & Khulna Contact

Md. Shamim Hayder
Manager – Marketing & Sales (Tire & Lub Business)
Cell: 01777781784
Email: shamim@hnsautomobiles.com