Passenger Vehicle

Contact

Dhaka Office

Chattagram Office

  • 119, SK Mujib Road, Agrabad
    Chattagram
  • +88(031) 2523483, 2520687, 713230
    +8801777781378
Dhaka Contact

Mohammed Rafiqul Haque

GM (Head of Corporate Sales)
Cell: 01755554541
Email: rafique@hnsautomobiles.com

Mr. Shafiqul Islam

GM (Head of Corporate Sales)
HNS Automobiles (Dhaka)
Cell: 01755554543 Email: shafiqul@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Morsheduzzaman Dipu

Manager, Sales
Cell: 01777781382
Email: dipu@hnsautomobiles.com

Syed Abul Hasan

Assistant Manager, Sales
Cell: 01777781385
Email: hasan@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Akhter Kamal Khokon

Deputy Manager, Sales
Cell: 01777781381
Email: khokon@hnsautomobiles.com

K.M. Azizur Rahman

Assistant Manager, Sales
Cell: 01777781385
Email: aziz@hnsautomobiles.com

Mohammed Masud Sarker

Assistant Manager, Sales
Cell: 01777781383
Email: masud@hnsautomobiles.com

Imam Hossain Bhuiyan (Nasser)

Assistant Manager, Sales
Cell: 01777781398
Email: nasser@hnsautomobiles.com
Chattogram Contact

MA Aslam

General Manager
Cell: 01755554542
Email: aslam@hnsautomobiles.com

Md Abbasi Saifuddin

General Manager (Operations)
Cell: 01708456030
Email: abbas.diwan@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Zahidul Islam Riku

Manager-Sales & Marketing
Cell: 01777781370
Email: riku@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Javed Iqbal

Asst. Manager (Sales)
Cell: 01777-781371
Email:  javed@hnsautomobiles.com

Md. Arshad Hossain Tutul

Asst. Manager (Sales)
Cell: 01777781372
Email: tutul@hnsautomobiles.com

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive latest news, updates, promotions, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
No, thanks
Career

Apply for Job